A Man Called Ove

Book A Man Called Ove

A Man Called Ove Book Details:

  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • ISBN-13 : 1476738025
  • Page : 337 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 025 voters

A Man Called Ove Book Summary/Review:

When a new, chatty, young couple and their two daughters move in next door, Ove's well-ordered, solitary world turns upside down.

More Books:

A Man Called Ove
Language: en
Pages: 337
Authors: Fredrik Backman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-05 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

When a new, chatty, young couple and their two daughters move in next door, Ove's well-ordered, solitary world turns upside down.
A Man Called Ove
Language: en
Pages: 337
Authors: Fredrik Backman
Categories: Book clubs (Discussion groups)
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Meet Ove. He's a curmudgeon; the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch princip
A Man Called Ove - Summarized for Busy People: A Novel: Based on the Book by Fredrik Backman
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Goldmine Reads
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-20 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

This book summary is created for individuals who want to flesh out the important contents and are too busy to go through the entire original book. This book is
A Man Called Ove
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Fredrik Backman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman's Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine; Ruth Hogan's The Keeper of Lost Things and Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project, A Man Ca
Summary of A Man Called Ove
Language: en
Pages: 37
Authors: Instaread
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-20 - Publisher: Instaread

Summary of A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman | Includes Analysis Preview: A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman is a novel titled after its cranky but quietly h
A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman (Trivia-On-Books)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Trivion Books
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-12-24 - Publisher:

Trivia-on-Book: A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman You may have read the book, but not have liked it. You may have liked the book, but not be a fan. You may ca
A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman | Conversation Starters
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: dailyBooks
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-02 - Publisher:

A Man Called Ove: by Fredrik Backman | Conversation Starters A Brief Look Inside: There is a man who has lost all hope in life. He has been brought up to do the
Lelaki Bernama Ove - A Man Called Ove (Snackbook)
Language: id
Pages: 80
Authors: Fredrik Backman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-24 - Publisher: Noura e-Lite

Ove seorang lelaki tua yang hidup sendiri di sebuah rumah bandar. Awalnya daerah rumah ove hanya ada 6 rumah. Namun, daerah tersebut terus berkembang dan tetang
Das Schicksal ist ein mieser Verräter
Language: de
Pages:
Authors: John Green
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

Summary - a Man Called Ove
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Instant-Summary
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-22 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

A Complete Summary of A Man Called Ove A Man Called Ove is a biographical novel written by Fredrik Backman about a man named Ove and his life. Ove was a simple