More Books:

Puppy Love
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Rachel Renee Russell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-20 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's

The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, now with 13 million copies in print worldwide! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid,
Dork Diaries 10: Puppy Love
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Rachel Renee Russell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07 - Publisher:

Dork Diaries: Puppy Love
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Rachel Renee Russell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-22 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more roo
Double Dork #5
Language: en
Pages: 640
Authors: Rachel Renée Russell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-10 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's

A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring Drama Queen and Puppy Love from the bestselling DORK DIARIES series! From a missing-diary disaster (leading to a
Dork Diaries
Language: en
Pages: 291
Authors: Nikki Russell
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016 - Publisher:

Dork Diaries 10
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Rachel Renée Russell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-20 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Nikki has to hide seven dogs from her parents and all her middle school.
Double Dork Diaries #6
Language: en
Pages: 640
Authors: Rachel Renée Russell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-10 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring Frenemies Forever and Crush Catastrophe from the bestselling DORK DIARIES series - now with over 45 million copi
Double Dork Diaries #5
Language: en
Pages: 576
Authors: Rachel Renée Russell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-10 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring Drama Queen and Puppy Love from the bestselling DORK DIARIES series! From a missing-diary disaster (leading to a
Dork Diaries
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Rachel Renee Russell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-12-22 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Meet Nikki Maxwell (aka Queen of the Dorks!) in the first book in the mega-selling Dork Diaries series – now with over 45 million copies in print worldwide! N
Dork Diaries: Spectacular Superstar
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Rachel Renee Russell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-31 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Welcome to Nikki Maxwell's ADORKABLE world in the fourteenth installment of the bestselling Dork Diaries series - now with over 45 million books in print worldw