Fallen in Love

Book Fallen in Love

Fallen in Love Book Details:

  • Publisher : Random House
  • ISBN-13 : 1448119553
  • Page : 256 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 553 voters

Fallen in Love Book Summary/Review:

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal. Everyone has their own love story. And in a twist of fate, four extraordinary love stories combine over the course of a romantic Valentine's Day in Medieval England. Miles and Shelby find love where they least expect it. Roland learns a painful lesson about finding-and losing love. Arianne pays the price for a love so fierce it burns. And for the first -and last- time, Daniel and Luce will spend a night together like none other. Lauren Kate's FALLEN IN LOVE is filled with love stories . . . the ones everyone has been waiting for. True love never says goodbye . . .

More Books:

Fallen in Love
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Lauren Kate
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-02 - Publisher: Random House

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal. Everyone has their own love story. And in a twist of fate, four extraordinary love stories combine over the course o
Fallen in Love
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Lauren Kate
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

A collection of four love stories featuring Shelby, Miles, and other characters from the Fallen series.
Ever Fallen in Love
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Pete Shelley
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*** 'Lots of great stories... A fascinating insight.' -JOHN MAHER, Buzzcocks 'Perfectly executed, highly detailed, incredibly interesting.' -HENRY ROLLINS, Blac
Ever Fallen In Love
Language: en
Pages: 77
Authors: Wendi Zwaduk
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-15 - Publisher: Totally Entwined Group (USA+CAD)

Tucker lost the love of his life once, but this time, he's not taking no for an answer. Once a driver, always a driver... Racing consumes Tucker Poston's life.
For The First Time (I've Fallen In Love)
Language: en
Pages: 7
Authors:
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 1943 - Publisher: Roba Digital Sheets

Die Originalversion von "For The First Time" wurde 1943 veröffentlicht. Von verschiedenen Künstlern wurden in den letzten Jahrzehnten zahlreiche Bearbeitungen
Falling In Love
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Pauline Trent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-02-01 - Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp.

Lambert Falls, North Carolina, is a small Southern town where the past and present effortlessly mingle. Here, the pace is sweet and tranquil--but life can still
Never Regret Falling in Love with You
Language: en
Pages: 501
Authors: Yu Meiren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-28 - Publisher: Funstory

Your love for me turned out to be just a misunderstanding. He is a proud outstanding person in high status while she is just a humble little maid. From the mome
Falling in Love
Language: en
Pages: 166
Authors: Francesco Alberoni
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 1983 - Publisher: Random House Incorporated

Explores the phenomenon of romantic love, describes its forms and stages, and discusses how love dies when it fails to establish new value sets
The Falling in Love Montage
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Ciara Smyth
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-09 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that’s perfect for fans of
Fall In Love With Substitute
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Meng Lin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-24 - Publisher: Funstory

What he needed was a puppet that could be used as a substitute for his beloved woman. What she needed was a backer that she could rely on. He was domineering, a