Contrary to Popular Belief Cold Calling Does Work! 2

Book Contrary to Popular Belief Cold Calling Does Work! 2

Contrary to Popular Belief Cold Calling Does Work! 2 Book Details:

  • Publisher : iUniverse
  • ISBN-13 : 9781462004997
  • Page : 112 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 997 voters

Contrary to Popular Belief Cold Calling Does Work! 2 Book Summary/Review:

DO YOU STRUGGLE WITH THE FOLLOWING WHEN ATTEMPTING TO SET APPOINTMENTS? Finding the time to make the calls Figuring out how many calls are necessary to hit your goals Staying organized once youve got more than a few pursuits going simultaneously Making your territory and targets warmer over time Incorporating social media concepts and Sales 2.0 methods into your process Making your CRM or other automation work for you instead of against you In Volume I, we addressed the concept of effectiveness as why would one want to make any more appointment-setting calls than necessary. In this book, youll discover that the common challenges listed above, plus many others, are hurting your efficiency, causing you to work longer hours and make less money. After reading this book, youll know exactly how to address the biggest challenge to your success: the need to get in front of more prospects in less time. Additionally, youll realize you only have three sources for initial appointments; lead generation programs, networking and referrals, and cold calling: and that all three require the ability to set appointments. Youll also learn that it makes no difference whether your target is warm or cold; the basic process for each call is identical. Lets face it: Even referrals say no, theyre just nicer about it. When you understand this, youll discover why all sales professional should have the skills, tools and processes to be both effective and efficient at this critical responsibility. This comprehensive, easy-to-understand, easy-to-follow guide to successful appointment-setting is written by Barry Caponi, one of Americas foremost thought leaders on all aspects of the subject. Hundreds of companies throughout the world have dramatically increased their total number of new appointments by implementing the only appointment-setting methodology that addresses both effectiveness and efficiency. This volume (the second in a two-book set) will help you master the science of setting appointments in less time, with less effortonce and for all.

More Books:

Contrary to Popular Belief Cold Calling Does Work! 2
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: Barry D. Caponi
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-24 - Publisher: iUniverse

DO YOU STRUGGLE WITH THE FOLLOWING WHEN ATTEMPTING TO SET APPOINTMENTS? Finding the time to make the calls Figuring out how many calls are necessary to hit your
Coaching the Team at Work 2
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: David Clutterbuck
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-19 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'This book is a must for anyone involved in organizational coaching' Adrian Moorhouse, Managing Director, Lane4 & Olympic Gold Medallist Coaching the Team at Wo
The Distraction: Body Work 2
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Sierra Kincade
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The seductive, explosive story that began in The Masseuse continues, with thrills, fireworks and smoking-hot action. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon By
10 Sample Question Papers for CBSE Class 10 English Communicative with Marking Scheme & Revision Notes
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Disha Experts
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Disha Publications

The book provides 10 Sample Question Papers for CBSE Class 10 English Communicative March 2018 Exam designed exactly as per the latest Blue Prints and Sample Pa
The Temple and the Tabernacle
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: J. Daniel Hays
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-02 - Publisher: Baker Books

Grasp the Majesty, Beauty, and Significance of God's Dwelling Places At various points in Israel's history, God dwelt in specific, significant places, most nota
Matrix - 7
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Khurana
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Pearson Education India

Military Requirements for Petty Officer Second Class
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Tom Regina
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1984 - Publisher:

Safety Review
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Marine engineering
Type: BOOK - Published: 1953 - Publisher:

Doxa
Language: en
Pages: 266
Authors: Jeremy McKim
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-04-01 - Publisher: Wipf and Stock Publishers

In a day when our churches look like country clubs with slick marketing campaigns, Jeremy McKim urges us away from a democratized kingdom of self and toward the
Telephone Switching Equipment Repairman (electromechanical) (AFSC 36251)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Telephone switching systems, Electronic
Type: BOOK - Published: 1984 - Publisher: