Point of Retreat

Book Point of Retreat

Point of Retreat Book Details:

  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • ISBN-13 : 1476715920
  • Page : 302 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 920 voters

Point of Retreat Book Summary/Review:

Layken and Will's relationship has endured through hardships, heartache, and a cruel twist of fate, further solidifying the fact that they belong together. But the two lovers could not have expected that the things that brought them together may ultimately be the things that tear them apart. Their connection is on the brink of being destroyed forever and it will take an extraordinary amount of willpower to keep their love afloat.

More Books:

Point of Retreat
Language: en
Pages: 302
Authors: Colleen Hoover
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Layken and Will's relationship has endured through hardships, heartache, and a cruel twist of fate, further solidifying the fact that they belong together. But
Point of Retreat
Language: pl
Pages: 300
Authors: Colleen Hoover
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018 - Publisher:

Beautiful Disaster Slammed Point of Retreat Prepack 12
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Assorted
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-02 - Publisher:

Teen ACTS Retreat Manual
Language: en
Pages: 219
Authors: ACTS Missions
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-16 - Publisher: ACTS Missions

The TEEN ACTS Retreats Manual intends to provide all priests, deacons, and lay ACTS Retreat Team leaders and members with the necessary information to facilitat
In Praise of Retreat
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Kirsteen MacLeod
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-30 - Publisher: ECW Press

For readers of Walden, Wild, Pilgrim at Tinker’s Creek, A Book of Silence, A Gift from the Sea and other celebrations of the inner adventure. An utterly engag
Point Retreat Memories
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: Gary Hudson
Categories: Lighthouse keepers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher:

Lighthouses of Alaska
Language: en
Pages: 41
Authors:
Categories: Lighthouses
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-04 - Publisher: The Lighthouse People

Dancing at the Still Point
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Gemma Simmonds
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-12 - Publisher: SPCK

Retreats give us a space for contemplation and developing our relationship with God, but they aren't always possible. So can we still appreciate and detect the
Tidal Current Tables
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Aids to navigation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:

The Athenæum
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1847 - Publisher: