Scaredy Squirrel

Book Scaredy Squirrel

Scaredy Squirrel Book Details:

  • Publisher : Kids Can Press Ltd
  • ISBN-13 : 1554530237
  • Page : 42 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 237 voters

Scaredy Squirrel Book Summary/Review:

More Books:

Scaredy Squirrel
Language: en
Pages: 42
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

Scaredy Squirrel at the Beach
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Mélanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

As summertime approaches, Scaredy Squirrel, who only feels safe when he is at home in his nut tree, decides to build his own beach getaway complete with a germ-
Scaredy Squirrel Has a Birthday Party
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-01 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

In the fifth book, Scaredy Squirrel plans his own birthday and surprise!... things get very crowded. Scaredy Squirrel is planning his own birthday party for one
Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-05-03 - Publisher: Tundra Books

Scaredy Squirrel returns in a funny and reassuring graphic novel about managing anxiety, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE,
Scaredy Squirrel at Night
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-01 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

Will Scaredy Squirrel overcome his fear of all things that go bump in the night and get a good night’s sleep?
Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-25 - Publisher: Tundra Books

Scaredy Squirrel's LIKES may include living in a nut tree, but his DISLIKES include the great outdoors! A re-release of the classic Scaredy Squirrel picture boo
Scaredy Squirrel Makes a Friend
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-03-01 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

This book in the Scaredy Squirrel series shows our nutty hero making a friend. Scaredy finds that friendship is well worth the risks — and the risks are consi
Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Kids Can Press Ltd

Scaredy Squirrel In a Nutshell
Language: en
Pages: 72
Authors: Melanie Watt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-25 - Publisher: Tundra Books

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back with a brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfec
Behaviour, Safety and Well Being
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Andrew Moffatt
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-05 - Publisher: Routledge

The new Ofsted framework evaluates the behaviour and safety of pupils at the school. This resource provides over 100 lesson plans promoting: recognition of diff