Single for the Summer

Book Single for the Summer

Single for the Summer Book Details:

  • Publisher : Random House
  • ISBN-13 : 147355182X
  • Page : 432 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 82X voters

Single for the Summer Book Summary/Review:

A fun, feel-good romantic comedy to read on the beach this summer, from Queen of Greek romance Mandy Baggot. Tess Parks has made up her mind: love isn’t for her. When it comes to dating she has one rule: after six weeks with a guy, she ends it. So when her heartbroken best friend invites her for a girly getaway in Corfu, Tess is sure she can stick to their pact to stay single for the summer. But then she meets the gorgeous restaurateur Andras... To keep his overbearing mother off his back, Tess agrees to pretend to date him. But as the two spend time together, Tess begins to realise that this fake relationship is starting to feel like the best one she’s ever had... A feel-good escapist beach read set against a beautiful Greek island backdrop, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas's My Lemon Grove Summer.

More Books:

Single for the Summer
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Mandy Baggot
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-27 - Publisher: Random House

A fun, feel-good romantic comedy to read on the beach this summer, from Queen of Greek romance Mandy Baggot. Tess Parks has made up her mind: love isn’t for h
Italian Summer with the Single Dad
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Ella Hayes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

An inconvenient attraction……on the picture-perfect Amalfi Coast! Wedding photographer Olivia Gardner is thrilled to be spending the summer working at a luxu
Precast Concrete Pavement Technology
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Shiraz Tayabji, Dan Ye and Neeraj Buch
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Transportation Research Board

This report from the second Strategic Highway Research Program (SHRP 2), which is administered by the Transportation Research Board of the National Academies, p
Second Summer
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors: Cody Cipolla
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-31 - Publisher:

"Second Summer" (Single Booklet). Contains feature: Second Summer. As well as sides: LA Rosemary & Rain and Baby Shoes.
A Summer's Cruise in the Waters of Greece, Turkey and Russia
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Alfred Colbeck
Categories: Black Sea region
Type: BOOK - Published: 1887 - Publisher:

A Single Summer with L. B.
Language: en
Pages: 252
Authors: Derek Marlowe
Categories: Poets
Type: BOOK - Published: 1969 - Publisher: Jonathan Cape

Shaping Summertime Experiences
Language: en
Pages: 230
Authors: National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-30 - Publisher: National Academies Press

For children and youth, summertime presents a unique break from the traditional structure, resources, and support systems that exist during the school year. For
Fresh Pantry
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Amy Pennington
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-29 - Publisher: Mountaineers Books

••*Original, inventive, and delicious recipes, highlighting multiple uses for some of our most common seasonal ingredients ••*Based on the author’s po
Woodcock Status Report, 1965
Language: en
Pages: 43
Authors: William H. Goudy
Categories: Bird banding
Type: BOOK - Published: 1966 - Publisher:

Banding is one of the most important elements in the study of migratory game bird populations. Over 3,100 woodcock were banded in North America during 1965, wit
The Beach Boys FAQ
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Jon Stebbins
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-09-01 - Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield

THE BEACH BOYS FAQ