The Dress Thief

Book The Dress Thief

The Dress Thief Book Details:

  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • ISBN-13 : 1848665903
  • Page : 528 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 903 voters

The Dress Thief Book Summary/Review:

Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But can Alix risk her reputation and her relationships forever? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? 'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.