More Books:

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Mackenzi Lee
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-27 - Publisher: HarperCollins

A Kirkus Prize nominee and Stonewall Honor winner with 5 starred reviews! A New York Times bestseller! Named one of the best books of 2017 by NPR and the New Yo
The Gentleman's Guide to Getting Lucky
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Mackenzi Lee
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-26 - Publisher: HarperCollins

“The queer teen historical you didn’t know was missing from your life.” — Teen Vogue, on The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue In this funny and fr
The Gentleman's Guide to Getting Lucky ()
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Mackenzi Lee
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-26 - Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

"The queer teen historical you didn't know was missing from your life." -- Teen Vogue, on The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue In this funny and frothy nove
The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Mackenzi Lee
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-02 - Publisher: HarperCollins

In this highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue, Felicity Montague must use all her womanly wits
Study Guide Student Workbook for The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue Montague Siblings Book
Language: en
Pages: 114
Authors: David Lee
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-16 - Publisher: Independently Published

The Student Workbooks are designed to get students thinking critically about the text they read and provide a guided study format to facilitate in improved lear
Genreflecting: A Guide to Popular Reading Interests, 8th Edition
Language: en
Pages: 420
Authors: Diana Tixier Herald
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-31 - Publisher: ABC-CLIO

Librarians who work with readers will find this well-loved guide to be a treasure trove of information. With descriptive annotations of thousands of genre title
Guide to Literary Agents 2017
Language: en
Pages: 332
Authors: Chuck Sambuchino
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-14 - Publisher: Penguin

The best resource available for finding a literary agent! No matter what you're writing--fiction or nonfiction, books for adults or children--you need a literar
An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Virginia Boecker
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Shakespeare in Love meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane
The Nobleman's Guide to Scandal and Shipwrecks
Language: en
Pages: 592
Authors: Mackenzi Lee
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-16 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage
Novel & Short Story Writer's Market 2017
Language: en
Pages: 508
Authors: Rachel Randall
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-14 - Publisher: Penguin

The best resource for getting your fiction published! Novel & Short Story Writer's Market 2017 is the only resource you need to get your short stories, novellas