The Woman in Cabin 10

Book The Woman in Cabin 10

The Woman in Cabin 10 Book Details:

  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • ISBN-13 : 1501132938
  • Page : 352 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 938 voters

The Woman in Cabin 10 Book Summary/Review:

Assigned to review an exclusive North Sea luxury cruise, travel journalist Lo Blacklock witnesses a woman being thrown overboard and is baffled when all passengers remain accounted for, a nightmare that unravels as Lo struggles to convince everyone that what she saw was real.

More Books:

The Woman in Cabin 10
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-19 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Assigned to review an exclusive North Sea luxury cruise, travel journalist Lo Blacklock witnesses a woman being thrown overboard and is baffled when all passeng
The Woman in Cabin 10
Language: de
Pages: 384
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018 - Publisher:

The Woman in Cabin 10
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-30 - Publisher: Random House

'Reads like Agatha Christie got together with Paula Hawkins to crowdsource a really fun thriller' Stylist A PASSENGER IS MISSING...BUT WAS SHE EVER ON BOARD AT
Trivia: the Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware
Language: en
Pages: 70
Authors: Trivion Books
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-02 - Publisher:

Trivia: The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth WareTake the challenge yourself and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! You may have read the book, but no
One by One
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-29 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The instant #1 bestselling suspenseful thriller set on a snow-covered mountain, by the Agatha Christie of our time. Getting snowed in at a luxurious, rustic ski
New Ruth Ware Thriller
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-08 - Publisher: Random House

READ THE OPENING CHAPTERS OF THE STUNNING NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Wo
Pretty as a Picture
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Elizabeth Little
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-29 - Publisher: Pushkin Press

An egomaniacal movie director, an isolated island, and a decades-old murder – an addictive new thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Stephanie Wrobel When film e
In a Dark, Dark Wood
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-01 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES and GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER What should be a cozy and fun-filled weekend deep in the English countryside takes a sinister turn in Ru
The Lying Game
Language: en
Pages: 612
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-06 - Publisher: Large Print Press

Praise for Ruth Ware's instant New York Times, USA TODAY, and Los Angeles Times bestseller: "So many questions....Until the very last page! Needless to say, I c
The Lying Game
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Ruth Ware
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-11 - Publisher: Simon & Schuster

From the New York Times bestselling author of the “twisty-mystery” (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, and The Turn of the Key come