You'll Come Back to Yourself

Book You'll Come Back to Yourself

You'll Come Back to Yourself Book Details:

  • Publisher : Michaela Angemeer
  • ISBN-13 : 9781775272717
  • Page : 140 pages
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 717 voters

You'll Come Back to Yourself Book Summary/Review:

Dive into this collection of poetry and prose inspired by modern dating and broken relationships, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Orion Carloto. You'll Come Back to Yourself explores themes of lost love, infidelity, depression, body image, and ultimately the power women have in learning to choose themselves. Separated into three sections: Holding On, Ouroboros, and Letting Go, this collection is a cyclical expedition of self discovery.

More Books:

You'll Come Back to Yourself
Language: en
Pages: 140
Authors: Michaela Angemeer
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-18 - Publisher: Michaela Angemeer

Dive into this collection of poetry and prose inspired by modern dating and broken relationships, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Orion Carloto. You'll Come B
You'll Come Back to Yourself Journal
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Michaela Angemeer
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-18 - Publisher:

The You'll Come Back to Yourself Journal contains the same poetry as the original collection, updated to be gender neutral, along with 45 journal prompts and li
The You'll Come Back to Yourself
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Cuthber Sparrow
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03 - Publisher:

" The You'll Come Back To Yourself it's a Journal published in 2021 . Is specially designed to take you into another world , thanks to their content , and the g
Promise You'll Come Back
Language: en
Pages: 330
Authors: Jessica Jasper-Ring
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12 - Publisher: Abbott Press

When Kate discovers her fiancé's infidelity, she gives up on love that is until she meets Jack, a handsome Green Beret who tries to change her outlook on love
You'll Come Back to Yourself Journal
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: N. A. Z. Edition
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-26 - Publisher:

Are you Looking for a perfect notebook ? Don't worrie, You are in the right place.You'll Come Back to Yourself Journal : is a great notebook for your friend or
A Soul’S Whisper
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Joseph E. Cano
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-31 - Publisher: Balboa Press

A Souls Whisper is a beautifully composed book that provides you the opportunity to experience personal transformation and growth by connecting with your Higher
My Name is Memory
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Ann Brashares
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-01 - Publisher: Penguin

The latest from Ann Brashares, the New York Times bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, a magical story of reincarnation and a love that
Plant Yourself Where You Will Bloom
Language: en
Pages: 178
Authors: Jennifer G. Anderson
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-20 - Publisher: BalboaPress

With a refreshingly honest approach, Jen shares the best ways to find work that fits you like a glove and to turn your gifts into financial rewards. And to top
You'll Come Back to Yourself
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Cuthber Sparrow
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03 - Publisher:

The You'll Come Back To Yourself it's a Journal published in 2021 . Is specially designed to take you into another world , thanks to their content , and the gre
LIFE
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1943-05-24 - Publisher:

LIFE Magazine is the treasured photographic magazine that chronicled the 20th Century. It now lives on at LIFE.com, the largest, most amazing collection of prof